As a first time blogger, and being a hardcore foodie , I would like to share my experience of food love. Although Ravishing treats implies a lot more than food, this basic need of man catches the most attention.

               All  Mumbaikars know the endless struggle of our weekend… deciding where to eat . I too was in the same dilemma , until I finally decided to strike a deal between my Mughlai loving son and my  on a strict diet hubby. Zaffran was the answer for my Italian loving taste buds, without disappointing my son and husband.

            On reaching, I didn’t even have to peek at the menu card. Garlic cheese bread with penne in pink sauce, Shanghai prawns, pesto fish , butter chicken with butter naan and the most famous chicken tikka biryani was all we ordered.(Of course we didn’t finish all that and took the rest as parcel)

         

  

Leave a Reply

